Have you SEEN the new Skype emotes

A bright yellow face greets me,
it smiles, it makes me feel good,
it makes me fly and be free,
but always I feel the strong root.

They help me communicate with ease,
making them a breeze,
how I wish you didn’t freeze.

Now everything is changed,
they are not the same,
the old that was good is now caged,
the new ones are lame.

I wish I had better choice,
someone could hear my voice
and not like some distant noise.

Time to grab arms and shields,
go fight a horrible war,
the enemy yields
and bring everything to how it was before.

Then the sun will shine again,
like a precious gem,
again we will have them…

Leave a Reply

